Real Neat Blog Award!

Real Neat Blog Award!

I was nominated for the Real Neat Blog Award by the wonderful Skynimbus! She’s an amazing blogger, so check her out!

cgcdcxsveae16qh

The questions:

1. The last song you listened to?

I’m currently listening to Arabella by Arctic Monkeys. Lovely, It’s on repeat.

2. If you could be anyone else for a week, who would you be?

A happy person. Id love to be able to see the difference between their choices and mine.

3. What’s your biggest wish?

I wont say happiness! Boring. I’ll say to simply be able to lead a life full of vivid memories, euphoria and even sadness.

Or travel the world, every different region, not just the famous, crowded places.

4.What’s your best piece of general advice?

Keep in mind what you want long-term. And respect people. It will get you far in life. This has served me well. (Also, I’m 17, so feel free to not follow it).

5. What’s that thing you’ve been putting off for ages?

Putting a stop to procrastination and wasting time. Also, my injury-healing exercises.

6.What is the piece of clothing you wear the most?

I have a Blue cotton T-Shirt which fits me well and is very comfortable.

7.What’s one thing you can’t live without?

My Playlist. I love music. Indie, Folk, Rock, Metal. This is real neat song.

8.Eyeshadow or Eye liner?

I don’t wear much make up. Blame it on Social stereotypes and my Y chromosome.

9. Favourite way to spend a Saturday?

Watching a few movies, followed by some surfing, writing and complimenting it by reading a book at night. Add some tasty food as a bonus!
(I’m boring/antisocial like that).
Thank you for reading!

24 thoughts on “Real Neat Blog Award!

Add yours

  1. Congratulations on the award, Udit! 🙂
    You are mature for a 17 year old, (see Q5)
    And not to mention, Nachoraly funny! 😀 (see Q9)
    Chasing Cars, has been an all time favourite of mine, too!
    And thank you for the nomination 🙂 Shall do it, pronto! 😀

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I loved Go Go Go, thanks for the recommendation! I think your playlist is quite sprightly, in that case.
      Thank You. And I like that you still remember the pun!
      Sure, as you like it.

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Glad you liked it! 🙂
        Sprightly is what keeps me from going bonkers!
        The pun was a pun was a pun-y pun; (pay no heed to my often tasteless banter!) 😛
        Thanks again!

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

